We're excited to announce one of your most requested features: Replays. 

Now your students can take your classes whenever they like, simply be watching a replay. Every class that you teach will be archived in your profile. Then, you can choose to make them public. In the main menu, simply go to "Manage Replays". You'll see a library of your past classes. Simply select "publish" or "unpublish". That's it! 

Your customers will now see a list of your upcoming live classes, as well as a list of your published Replays. 

Profile with live classes calendar and replays.
Profile with live classes calendar and replays.

To manage your replays, follow these steps: